Riferimenti email

Informazioni Generali:
Francesca Maruca – info@karin.it

Direttore Commerciale
:
Massimo Frascaroli – massimo@karin.it



Direttore Vendite Estero
:
Francesco Gallina – francesco@karin.it

Responsabile Vendite
:
Jacopo Moro – jacopo@karin.it

Marketing / Commerciale:
Paola Capitani – paola@karin.it

Acquisti / Offerte:
Debora Cusinato – 
debora@karin.it

Ordini / Logistica:
Stefania Prada – 
stefania@karin.it

Produzione / Consegne:
Daniele Paron – 
daniele@karin.it

Amministrazione / Contabilità Clienti:
Loredana Laugelli – loredana@karin.it

Amministrazione / Contabilità Fornitori:
Valentina Malacrida – 
valentina@karin.it

DISTRIBUTORI
Svezia

PPE Nordic
Pär Skoglund
www.ppenordic.com
info@ppenordic.com
Tel. +46 (0)707 78 33 18

PPE Nordic
Stävgatan 2
SE 234 42 Lomma
Sweden