Riferimenti email

Informazioni Generali:
Veronica Introini – info@karin.it

Direttore Commerciale:
Massimo Frascaroli – massimo@karin.it

Sales Executive:
Jacopo Moro – jacopo@karin.it

Marketing:
Gaia Moro – gaia@karin.it

Marketing / Commerciale:
Paola Capitani – paola@karin.it

Acquisti / Offerte:
Debora Cusinato – debora@karin.it

Ordini / Logistica:
Francesca Maruca – francesca@karin.it

Produzione / Consegne:
Daniele Paron – daniele@karin.it

Amministrazione:
Stefania Prada – stefania@karin.it

Amministrazione / Contabilità Clienti:
Loredana Laugelli – loredana@karin.it

Amministrazione / Contabilità Fornitori:
Valentina Malacrida – 
valentina@karin.it

DISTRIBUTORI
Svezia

PPE Nordic
Pär Skoglund
www.ppenordic.com
info@ppenordic.com
Tel. +46 (0)707 78 33 18

PPE Nordic
Stävgatan 2
SE 234 42 Lomma
Sweden